Go to the top

Team


Linda Hewitt Projektleiterin

Linda Hewitt ist die Kommunikations- und Veranstaltungsmanagerin des Jacques Delors Centre. Sie ist für die allgemeine Kommunikation des Centres, die Organisation von Veranstaltungen, die Website und die Aktivitäten in den sozialen Medien zuständig und zudem Projektleiterin der Event-Reihe Pariser Platz Dialoge. Zuvor arbeitete sie im Bereich der politischen Kommunikation bei der Stiftung Mercator und als Projektmanagerin im Integrationsbereich.


Dr. Yann Wernert – Senior Policy Fellow

Yann Wernert ist Senior Policy Fellow für deutsch-französische Beziehungen am Jacques Delors Centre und insbesondere zuständig für die Event-Reihe Pariser Platz Dialoge. Er hat an den Universitäten Potsdam und Koblenz-Landau Politikwissenschaft und Geschichte studiert und an der Universität Potsdam mit einem Fokus auf internationale Beziehungen promoviert. Er ist deutsch-französischer Staatsbürger und hat 15 Jahre in Frankreich gelebt.


Jens Peter Kückens – Referent für Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jens Peter Kückens ist Referent für Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit am Jacques Delors Centre und betreut die Pressearbeit ebenso wie die Website und Social-Media-Auftritte. Nach seinem M.A.-Abschluss in Medientheorie an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin hat er in der Wissenschaftskommunikation für das Deutsche Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz gearbeitet.


Katharina Walch Associate Administration and Communication

Katharina Walch unterstützt die Organisation der Pariser Platz Gespräche als Associate für Administration und Communication. Katharina absolvierte ihren Bachelor und Master in Politikwissenschaft und Internationalen Beziehungen im Rahmen eines deutsch-französischen Studienprogramms an der Universität Freiburg und SciencesPo Aix-en-Provence.


Alicia Monsefi-Pour Studentische Mitarbeiterin

Alicia Monsefi-Pour ist studentische Mitarbeiterin für die Event-Reihe Pariser Platz Dialogue am Jacques Delors Centre. Zurzeit absolviert sie den Master of International Affairs an der Hertie School in Berlin. Sie hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Europäischer Politik von King’s College London und einen Master-Abschluss in Europawissenschaften von University College London. In ihrem vorherigen Studium spezialisierte sie sich auf die deutsch-französische Zusammenarbeit im Bereich europäischer Sicherheits- und Verteidigungspolitik.


Lorène Kraemer Studentische Mitarbeiterin

Lorène Kraemer arbeitet als studentische Mitarbeiterin am Jacques Delors Centre und unterstützt die Organisation der Konferenzreihe Pariser Platz Dialog. Sie ist derzeit Studentin im Doppel-Master-Studiengang Europäische Angelegenheiten/Politikwissenschaft zwischen Sciences Po Paris und der Freien Universität zu Berlin. In der Vergangenheit arbeitete sie für die öffentliche Verwaltung in Frankreich sowie im Bereich der wirtschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung.


Daria Korsun Oliveira Associate Administration

Daria Korsun ist Associate für Administration beim Jacques Delors Centre. Sie studierte Internationale Beziehungen an der Staatlichen Altai-Universität in Russland und hat einen Master-Abschluss in Political Economy of European Integration von der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht Berlin. Vor ihrer aktuellen Tätigkeit arbeitete Daria als Wissenschaftsmanagerin beim Global Climate Forum, wo sie Drittmittelprojekte koordinierte und zu EU-Politik forschte.

-in Mutterschutz


Barbora Fischerová Associate Administration

Als Associate Administration kümmert sich Barbora Fischerová um die Prozesse der Projekt- und Budgetverwaltung. Bevor sie zum Jacques Delors Centre kam, war sie wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin am Imre Kertész Kolleg in Jena. Sie hat einen Masterabschluss in Geschichte und Politik des 20. Jahrhunderts von der Friedrich-Schiller-Universität in Jena und absolvierte ihr binationales Bachelorstudium in Deutsch-Französischer Grenzüberschreitender Kommunikation und Kooperation an der Université de Lorraine und der Universität des Saarlandes.


Dr. Johannes Lindner – Co-Direktor

Johannes Lindner ist Co-Direktor des Jacques Delors Centre. Am Centre leitet er den Think Tank und arbeitet zu wirtschafts- und finanzpolitischen Themen. Johannes hielt die von der Stiftung Mercator finanzierte Henrik Enderlein Fellowship von 2022-2023 und unterrichtet an der Hertie School. Von 2012-2022 war er Leiter der Abteilung EU-Institutionen und Foren und koordinierte die Beziehungen der EZB zu den EU-Institutionen, insbesondere dem Rat und dem Europäischen Parlament. Zuvor war er in verschiedenen Politikbereichen der Europäischen Zentralbank tätig (seit 2003) – unter anderem als Berater eines der Direktoriumsmitglieder und als Berater im Bereich Marktinfrastruktur und Zahlungsverkehr.

Go to the top

Who we are


Linda Hewitt – Project Manager

Linda Hewitt is the Communications and Events Manager at the Jacques Delors Centre. She is in charge of the Centre’s overall communication, events organisation, website and social media activities and project lead of the Pariser Platz Dialogue. Previously she worked in the field of political communication at Stiftung Mercator and as a project manager in the field of integration.


Dr. Yann Wernert – Senior Policy Fellow

Yann Wernert is a Senior Policy Fellow at the Jacques Delors Centre and works on Franco-German relations, in particular the Pariser Platz Dialogue event series. He studied political science and history at the universities of Potsdam and Koblenz-Landau and wrote his PhD thesis in political science at Potsdam University with a focus on international relations. He has dual Franco-German citizenship and lived for 15 years in France.


Jens Peter Kückens – Press and PR Officer

Jens Peter Kückens is the Press and Public Relations Officer at the Jacques Delors Centre and manages the Centre’s press relations, website and social media activities. He holds an M.A. in Media Theory from Humboldt University and has previously worked in science communication for the German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence.


Katharina Walch Associate Administration and Communication

Katharina Walch contributes to the organization of the Pariser Platz Dialogue as Associate for Administration and Communication. Katharina holds a bachelor’s degree in Political Science and a master’s degree in International Relations, which she obtained through a binational program jointly offered by the University of Freiburg and SciencesPo Aix-en-Provence.


Alicia Monsefi-Pour Student Assistant

Alicia Monsefi-Pour is a Student Assistant for the Pariser Platz Dialogue event series at the Jacques Delors Centre. Currently, she is a MA in International Affairs candidate at the Hertie School in Berlin. She holds a bachelor’s degree in European Politics from King’s College London and a master’s degree in European Studies from University College London. In her previous studies, she specialised in Franco-German cooperation in European security and defence policy.


Lorène Kraemer Student Assistant

Lorène Kraemer works as a Student Assistant at Jacques Delors Centre, supporting the organization of the Pariser Platz Dialogue conference series. She is currently a candidate for the Dual MA in European Affairs / Political Science between Sciences Po and Freie Universität zu Berlin. She has previous experience working for the French Administration, as well as in the field of economic cooperation and development.


Daria Korsun Oliveira Associate Administration

Daria Korsun is an Associate Administrator for the Jacques Delors Centre. She holds a bachelor’s degree in International Relations from the Altai State University in Russia and a master’s degree in Political Economy of European Integration from the Berlin School of Economics and Law. Previously, Daria was a science manager at the Global Climate Forum, coordinating third party funded projects and conducting research on EU policy.

on maternity leave


Barbora Fischerová Associate Administration

As Associate Administration, Barbora Fischerová is taking care of the processes of project and budget administration. Before joining the Jacques Delors Centre, she was a research associate at the Imre Kertész Kolleg in Jena. She holds a master’s degree of History and Politics of the 20th Century from the Friedrich-Schiller-University in Jena and did her binational bachelor studies in French and German Communication and Cooperation at the Université de Lorraine and Universität des Saarlandes.


Dr. Johannes Lindner Co-Director

Johannes Lindner is Co-Director of the Jacques Delors Centre. At the Centre, he leads the Think Tank and is a specialist in economics and finance. Johannes held the Henrik Enderlein Fellowship 2022-2023, funded by Stiftung Mercator, and teaches at the Hertie School. From 2012-2022 he was Head of the EU Institutions and Fora Division, coordinating the relations of the ECB with EU institutions, in particular the Council and the European Parliament. Previously, he worked in several policy areas of the European Central Bank (since 2003) – including as Advisor in the area of Market Infrastructure and Payments.